Skip to main content

Promoting Early School Success for All

Go Search
Home
  
Promoting Early School Success for All > Design Team Members  

Design Team Members

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Carol StevensonMarin County Office of Educationcsuestevenson@gmail.com
Linda SheppardMarin County Office of Educationlsheppar@marin.k12.ca.us
Alaina CantorNovato Unified School Districtacantor@novatoyouthcenter.org
Barbara GouldNovato Unified School Districtbgould.headstart@gmail.com
Berta Campos-AnicettiNovato Unified School Districtbcampos@novatoyouthcenter.org
Cathy BartNovato Unified School Districtcbart608@hotmail.com
Cheryl PaddackNovato Unified School Districtcpaddack@novatoyouthcenter.org
Cindy WangNovato Unified School Districtcwang@nusd.org
Emily WalskiNovato Unified School Districtewalski@hotmail.com
Fern KepkeNovato Unified School Districtfkepke@nusd.org
Frank GormanNovato Unified School Districtfgorman@aol.com
Gina PresentiNovato Unified School Districtgpresenti@nusd.org
Ginny BassiNovato Unified School Districtdrvbassi@yahoo.com
Heidi MortensenNovato Unified School Districtheidimortensen@comcast.net
Ivy MorrittNovato Unified School Districtimorritt@nusd.org
Jan HutchinsonNovato Unified School Districtjhutchinson@nusd.org
Jennifer DelucchiNovato Unified School DistrictTigertales2007@yahoo.com
Judy NielsenNovato Unified School Districtjudy@novatoyouthcenter.org
Julie RamserNovato Unified School Districtcjramser@comcast.net
Kathy MarshallNovato Unified School Districtkmarshall@nusd.org
Lori OwensNovato Unified School Districtowelo@aol.com
Michelle SchepplerNovato Unified School Districtmbkshep@comcast.net
Pilar StempelNovato Unified School Districtpstempel@nusd.org
Raquel RoseNovato Unified School DistrictRROSE@nusd.org
Rick Van AdelsburgNovato Unified School Districtrvanadelsberg@nusd.org
Robin PenceNovato Unified School Districtrobin.pence@yahoo.com
Ruthanne BextonNovato Unified School Districtrbexton@nusd.org
Ruthie AmentNovato Unified School Districtrament@novatoyouthcenter.org
Sally CarbonaroNovato Unified School Districtsally@horizoncable.com
Susan GilmoreNovato Unified School Districtsgilmore@nbcc.net
Suzanne ThompsonNovato Unified School Districtsuzthompson@yahoo.com
Suzy FooteNovato Unified School Districtsfoote@nbcc.net
Alicia PeriseSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtaparise@srcs.org
Ana BecerraSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtanareyes@yahoo.com
Anabelle ReyesSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtareyes@srcs.org
Brenda Rivas CamarenaSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtfamcoord@yahoo.com
Brucine DohertySan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtbdoherty@srcs.org
Carlos GarciaSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtcgarcia@cccyo.org
Cecilia PerezSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtcperez@srcs.org
Cindy Jaconette San Rafael Elementary and High School Districtcjaconette@srcs.org
Danelle FrenchSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtdfrench@srcs.org
Deirdre WilsonSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtdeirdrew@srcs.org
Eliana EliasSan Rafael Elementary and High School DistrictelianaElias@comcast.net
Georgeann MuntinSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtgmuntin@yahoo.com
Gloria EstavilloSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtgestavillo@srcs.org
Jane ChaudhuriSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtjchaudhuri@srcs.org
Jennifer Johnson-LynchSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtjlynch@srcs.org
Jessica FarrarSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtjferrar@srcs.org
Juan RodriguezSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtjrodriguez@srcs.org
Kathryn GibneySan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtkgibney@srcs.org
Kim EvansSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtkevans@srcs.org
Laura McCurdySan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtlaura.mccurdy@cityofsanrafael.org
Leslie SapersteinSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtlsaperstein@srcs.org
Maria Elena SanchezSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmsanchez@srcs.org
Maria RaposoSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmluisa@marin.k12.ca.us
Mariana HernandezSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmlhernandez@srcs.org
Marta BitonSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmbiton@srcs.org
Marta GarciaSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmgarcia@srcs.org
Mary ValderramaSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmvalderrama@srcs.org
Megan NormanSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmnorman@srcs.org
Melanie BartholomewSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmbartholomew@srcs.org
Michael WatenpaughSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmwatenpaugh@srcs.org
Montserrat LeviSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtmlevi@srcs.org
Nancy DonavanSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtndonavan@srcs.org
Patrick ShannonSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtpatrick@marinheadstart.org
Patty ThompsonSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtpthompson@srcs.org
Paula CifuentesSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtogcc@marinchild.org
Pilar SanchezSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtpsanchez@srcs.org
Rebecca RosalesSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtbrosales@srcs.org
Roberto HernandezSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtbetohdez@att.net
Shelly HermanSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtshelley.headstart@gmail.com
Sue KessnerSan Rafael Elementary and High School Districtskessner@srcs.org
Debra BradleySausalito Marin City School Districtdbradley@marin.k12.ca.us
Desiree PerezSausalito Marin City School Districtdesiree@readingpartners.org
Diana LeeSausalito Marin City School Districtdiana.lee@teachforamerica.org
Emily BobelSausalito Marin City School Districtemily.bobel@teachforamerica.org
Jennifer BanksSausalito Marin City School Districtjbanks@marin.k12.ca.us
Jonnette NewtonSausalito Marin City School Districtjnewton@marin.k12.ca.us
Kay WernertSausalito Marin City School Districtkay@marinheadstart.org
LaDonna BonnerSausalito Marin City School Districtladonnajbonner1@aol.com
Lynda StorekSausalito Marin City School Districtlstorek@marin.k12.ca.us
Michael LombardoSausalito Marin City School Districtmichael@readingpartners.org
Susan Mandel GlazerSausalito Marin City School Districtglazer@rider.edu
Alex PorrataShoreline Unified School Districtalexporrata@mac.com
Anne Halley-HarperShoreline Unified School Districtahalley@sbcglobal.net
Anne HarrisShoreline Unified School Districtanneh@marin.k12.ca.us
Ben DemsherShoreline Unified School Districtbdemsher@marin.k12.ca.us
Dan MankinShoreline Unified School Districtdan@dancepalace.org
Debbie TambussiShoreline Unified School Districtdtambussi@marin.k12.ca.us
Gina TannerShoreline Unified School Districtshorelineacres@yahoo.com
Jane RealonShoreline Unified School Districtjrealon@marin.k12.ca.us
Judy RadiloffShoreline Unified School Districtjradiloff@peoplepc.com
Lourdes RomoShoreline Unified School Districtlourdesromo@horizoncable.com
Maria NiggleShoreline Unified School Districtmariapniggle@yahoo.com
Marisol SalgadoShoreline Unified School Districtmsalgado@marin.k12.ca.us
Rebecca PorrataShoreline Unified School Districtrporrata@marin.k12.ca.us
Sally LivesayShoreline Unified School Districtslivesay@marin.k12.ca.us
Sandy KaplanShoreline Unified School Districtskaplan@marin.k12.ca.us
Sharon ZarateShoreline Unified School Districtszarate@marin.k12.ca.us
Stephen RosenthalShoreline Unified School Districtsrosenthal@marin.k12.ca.us
1 - 100 Next